mercoledì 6 dicembre 2017

The Police - 1981-02-22 - Melbourne, AU (Pre-FM/SHN)

(Pre-FM SHN)

Festival Hall
"Zendanatta Nesoess"

Pre-FM LPs [Supergroups in Concert presents: THE POLICE TAPES (DIR Broadcasting 1981)] > WAV >
Cool Edit Pro (for pop & click removal/removal of commercials, announcer and interview segments) >
CD WAV (for track splits) > MKW (for conversion to SHN) > You - Enjoy!

Stewart Copeland: Drums, Backing Vocals
Sting: Bass, Vocals
Andy Summers: Guitar, Backing Vocals

Disc One:
01. Don't Stand So Close To Me
02. Walking on the Moon
03. Deathwish
04. Fallout
05. Man in a Suitcase
06. Bring on the Night
07. De Do Do Do De Da Da Da
08. Truth Hits Everybody
09. Shadows in the Rain
10. When the World is Running Down You Make the Best of What's Still Around
11. The Bed's Too Big Without You
12. Driven to Tears
13. Message in a Bottle
14. Roxanne
15. Can't Stand Losing You >
16. Regatta De Blanc >
17. Be My Girl >
18. Can't Stand Losing You

Disc Two:
1. So Lonely

Nessun commento:

Posta un commento